Restless Books board 


Board of Directors

Annette Hochstein, Chair

Alison Gore, Secretary

Alison Sparks, Treasurer

Ilan Stavans

Kellen Braddock 


Advisory Board

Stephanie Anderson, Assistant Director of Selection for BookOps (NYPL & BPL)

Jeff Deutsch, Director of Seminary Co-op Bookstore

Cristina García, Author

Galit Hasan-Rokem, Author

David Bruce Smith, Author

Norton Juster, Architect, Author, and Professor

Mitchell Kaplan, Owner of Books & Books and Co-Founder of The Miami Book Fair

Mario Vargas Llosa, Author

Ruth Ozeki, Author

David L. Ulin, Author